If I get asked this one more time…

Is romance dead? I know that dating has evolved over the years and we are much more connected to technology than we used to be. But seriously? The absolute last thing that I want to be asked on a dating site, where I am (hopelessly, and while drinking wine) looking through potential matches, is

“Netflix and Chill?”

Which, by the way, isn’t even a full sentence. You couldn’t even be bothered to write me a full sentence. How on earth am I supposed to find someone suitable for coffee let alone a date when they can’t even write words?!

What is the world coming to?

Back to my wine…

Leave a Reply

